Names of Squads Are Declared for Coming Cricket Series “Aamer Habib Live News”

Latest News – Public TV Media – Aamer Habib

Series Is Going to Be Played in Zimbabwe Next Month

(Reported by Aamer Habib) Pakistan has declared the names of individual squads for 3 matches of T-20 series and 5 matches of one-day international series. Series is going to be started from 1st of July, 2018. For more news, keep reading Public TV News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *